Potpourri’s Gaming Week I.

Good evening fellow gamers!

Now this will be something new, a short review of stuff I did this week. While this should not work as a generic “become interested in my mediocre life”-series, it is more like a small diary, and a compiling list for stuff that don’t deserve their own blogpost.

I started my week off with a few rounds of Heroes of the Storm. As I really really wanted to get that Police Officer skin for D.Va, and haven’t had the chance to finish my quest the week before. Well I still have to get the five next games too, since the new quest came out on Tuesday…

ScreenShot_17-05-14_22-09-45-000

I also played a bit of Diablo 3 this week, and finally managed to get one toon to complete the Tier 80 Greater Rift in time. I know, I know, this does not grant any bragging rights. But maybe, I’ll find the motivation to get my Demon Hunter into the leaderboards! In any case, this is my highest GR yet, since I always lose interest halfway through the season:P.

dseason.JPG

Well technically, I did this season too, but I regained interest a few days ago.

FYI: I’m currently Paragon 762 (nowhere in the competitive range) and I play the Shadow’s Set.

On a side note: I finally got my first primal ancient for my Demon hunter to drop! While doing bounties. Thanks Blizzard!

shitred
Sarcasm off.

Now for the biggest news of this week: We killed our third Mythic Nighthold boss, Triliax!

tdown.JPG

I haven’t posted those kills, since with the raid tier being almost over, those Mythic kills don’t really matter. And yet, we’re a quite casual guild! Our wowprogress now shows us as place 13 on the server and rank 4 on horde-side guildes (with the majority of people playing alliance on this realmpool)wowprogress1452017.JPG

Also got the mount from a Nightfallen paragon chest πŸ˜€ I wish for the Valarjar one though. But I’m not complaining πŸ˜‰

Anyways, that’s it for this week, I didn’t have that much time to do something noteworthy as you can see πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

